Kontakt

Napisz do nas

Nasze biura mieszczą się w Krakowie, Gdańsku i Katowicach.

Nasze biura w Polsce

KRAKÓW

Ul. Karmelicka 66
31-128 Kraków

GDAŃSK

Olivia Business Centre
Aleja Grunwaldzka 472
80-309 Gdańsk

KATOWICE

Ul. Opolska 22
40-084 Katowice

Osoby kontaktowe w firmie Barona

Beata Stramska
Country Manager
beata.stramska@barona.pl
+48 506 017 520

Krzysztof Osica
 Recruitment Consultant / Projekty Międzynarodowe, Krakow
 krzysztof.osica@barona.fi
+358 50 590 9933 || +48 506 016 126

Monika Piasecka
Senior Recruitment Consultant, Krakow
monika.piasecka@barona.pl
+48 506 017 725

Aleksandra Celka
Junior Recruitment Consultant, Krakow
aleksandra.celka@barona.pl
+48 690 330 275

Iwona Wawrzyniak
Senior Recruitment Consultant, Gdansk
iwona.wawrzyniak@barona.pl
+48 506 017 723

Sylwia Skiba
Recruitment Consultant, Gdansk
sylwia.skiba@barona.pl
+48 515 259 230

Blogs & news

How to get into game industry? #gameindustry HR guru @armartik shares her insight on how to get a job in #games https://t.co/PjWC53PRTv
Does the strategy control your employees or are the employees your strategy? #leadership #management #teamwork… https://t.co/9iS59JIHI8